Accounts Payable

QUESTIONS:

CONTACTS
General Emails:
- Account Payable:                      acctspay@collin.edu
- TCard:                                      tcard@collin.edu
- Travel:                 acctspaytravel@collin.edu

----------------

Coleen Schwyzer
Accounts Payable Manager
cschwyzer@collin.edu
972.758.3839

Kathy Bouchez
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Vendor Payments - Utilities
Non-Travel (A-Z)
Travel (A-Z)
kbouchez@collin.edu
972.758.3834

----------------

Genni Kelso
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Vendor Payments (E-L)
gdkelso@collin.edu
972.758.3826

Linda Akins
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (A-D)
lgakins@collin.edu
972.758.3827

Tonja Roland
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (M-O)
troland@collin.edu
972.758.3835

Alex Ashmore
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (P-T)
alexashmore@collin.edu
972.758.3743

Alanna Vandiver
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (U-Z)
avandiver@collin.edu
972.758.3851 

----------------

Candis Pettigrew
TCard Coordinator
cjpettigrew@collin.edu
972.758.3830