Accounts Payable

 


Accounts Payable, PCard, and PO/Receiving Information for Year End FY21


 

 

Forms - Downloadable

Contract for Service Form

Staff Meeting Reimbursement Form

W-9

Texas Sales and Use Tax Exemption Certification


Accounts Payable Powerpoints

12-12-19 Presentation
 

Form Completion Instructions

Check Request Form - Fillable PDF

Contract Labor Form

Staff Meeting Reimbursement Form

Banner Chart of Accounts

Forms available in Cashier's Office at McKinney, Courtyard, Frisco, Plano campuses or contact Administrative Services at x3820.

Accounts Payable Training Dates

Training scheduled as needed.  Please contact the appropriate resource or general email (listed on the right side of this webpage) for training.

  Location Type
CougarMart Virtual Check Request
CougarTravel Virtual Pcard Non-Travel and Expense Travel

 

CONTACTS

General Emails:
- Account Payable:                      acctspay@collin.edu
- PCard:                                      pcard@collin.edu
- Travel:                 acctspayconcur@collin.edu

----------------

Coleen Schwyzer
Accounts Payable Manager
cschwyzer@collin.edu
972.758.3839

Kathy Bouchez
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Vendor Payments - Utilities
Concur Non-Travel (A-Z)
kbouchez@collin.edu
972.758.3834

----------------

Genni Kelso
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Vendor Payments (U-Z)
Concur Travel (U-Z)
Check Requests (U-Z)

gdkelso@collin.edu
972.758.3826

Linda Akins
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (A-E)
Concur Travel (A-E)
Check Requests (A-E)
lgakins@collin.edu
972.758.3827

Eddie Hanna
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (F-J)
Concur Travel (F-J)
Check Requests (F-J)
ehanna@collin.edu
972.758.3835

Giselle Rabe
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (K-O)
Concur Travel (K-O)
Check Requests (K-O)
gkrabe@collin.edu
972.758.3851

April Murrell
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (P-T)
Concur Travel (P-T)
Check Requests (P-T)
amurrell@collin.edu
972.758.3836

----------------

Candis Pettigrew
PCard Coordinator
cjpettigrew@collin.edu
972.758.3830