Local Travel

Local Travel

NOTE: Please submit a Check Request Form in CougarMart for your local travel reimbursement. You will attach the completed Local Travel Form to the Check Request. CougarMart single sign on link is located in CougarWeb > My Workplace > eProcurement section.

If you do not have access to CougarMart, please attend an Accounts Payable Check Request training that is offered monthly. After the training, ask your supervisor to send email at AcctsPay@collin.edu requesting your access to CougarMart.   

On the Local Travel Form, your supervisor's signature is required if he/she is not the Org Manager.

Local Travel Procedures (revised 10-2020)

Local Travel Form (revised 09-2021)

Mileage Chart

 

Professional Leave Travel/Concur

CougarTravel and Pcard Reconciliation

Concur

 

Student Field Trip

Student Field Trip Form Procedures (Revised 11-2018)*

Per Diem Worksheet Instructions (Revised 11-2018)

Per Diem Worksheet - Student (Revised 11-2018)

Per Diem Rates outside of Texas

Texas Hotel Occupancy Tax Exemption Form

Car Rental Tax Exempt Form

Texas Sales and Use Tax Exemption Certificate

 

*Forms available in Cashier's Office at McKinney, Courtyard, Frisco, Plano campuses or contact Administrative Services at x3820.

 

QUESTIONS:

CONTACTS
General Emails:
- Account Payable:                      acctspay@collin.edu
- PCard:                                      tcard@collin.edu
- Travel:                 acctspaytravel@collin.edu

----------------

Coleen Schwyzer
Accounts Payable Manager
cschwyzer@collin.edu
972.758.3839

Kathy Bouchez
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Vendor Payments - Utilities
Non-Travel (A-Z)
kbouchez@collin.edu
972.758.3834

----------------

Genni Kelso
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Vendor Payments (G-Q)
Travel (G-Q)
gdkelso@collin.edu
972.758.3826

Eddie Hanna
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (A-F)
Travel (A-F)
ehanna@collin.edu
972.758.3835

April Murrell
Accounts Payable
Vendor Payments (R-Z)
Travel (R-Z)
amurrell@collin.edu
972.758.3836

Linda Akins
Accounts Payable 
lgakins@collin.edu
972.758.3827

----------------

Candis Pettigrew
TCard Coordinator
cjpettigrew@collin.edu
972.758.3830