Cashiering (Bursar) and Accounts Receivable

* Payment for all summer term undergraduate and all continuing education registration is due at the time of registration.

* The Early Registration Payment Deadline for fall registration is July 22.  Full funding must be in place by July 22 or ALL registration may be cancelled for non-payment.

* CougarPay is the place to pay, establish an installment plan (available beginning April 21 for the summer term), set up or update a bank account for eRefunds to expedite eligible refunds, and/or establish a family member as an Authorized User to make payments to your account on your behalf.

* The last day to drop credit classes with 100% refund is the day before the term/session begins.

* Continuing education courses must be dropped the day prior to class start for 100% refund.

* Summer Financial aid refund processing begins the week of June 15.

 

Your feedback is important to us.  How can the Bursar Office better assist you?  Please email your suggestions to cashier@collin.edu

 

 

Forms - Downloadable

Cash Box and/or Portable Credit Card Scanner Request

Per Diem Cash Advance Request

Petty Cash Form

Receipt/Deposit Form

Request for Board Approved Fees

Procedures

Petty Cash

Receipt/Deposit

CONTACTS
Angie Ruiz
Bursar
angieruiz@collin.edu  
972.599.3132
 
 
Assistant Bursar
Jonathan McAnally
972.758.3810
 
Assistant Bursar
Sammi Woodyard
972.985.3716
 
Matilda Mokake
CHEC - A/R Coordinator
mmmokake@collin.edu 
972.758.3837

Tonya Smith
CHEC A/R Associate
tsmith@collin.edu
972.758.3813

Yuki Jin
CHEC A/R Associate
xjin@collin.edu
972.758.3877


Ginny Song
A/R Manager, McKinney
gsong@collin.edu 
972.548.6653

Evelyn Martinez
McKinney A/R Associate
emartinez@collin.edu
972.548.6715

Peggy Douglas
McKinney A/R Associate
pdouglas@collin.edu
972.548.6559


Jamie Brinkley
A/R Manager, Plano
jbrinkley@collin.edu
972.881.5634 

Cherie Pook-Thomas
Plano A/R Associate
clpook@collin.edu
972.881.5635

Patricia Blakely
Plano A/R Associate - PT
pblakely@collin.edu
972.881.5094


Kellie Benson
Courtyard  A/R Associate
kjbenson@collin.edu
972.985.3726

Nancy Garner
Courtyard  A/R Associate - PT
ngarner@collin.edu
972.985.3724


Allison Leake
Frisco A/R Associate
aleake@collin.edu
972.377.1637

Pam Fair
Frisco A/R Associate
pfair@collin.edu 
972.377.1636

 


Chris Eakle
Tech A/R Associate (Student Housing)
ceakle@collin.edu
972.553.1285

Elizabeth Korb
Wylie A/R Associate 
ekorb@collin.edu
972.378.8893

Kimball Eakle
Wylie A/R Associate 
kteakle@collin.edu
972.378.8892


Chalene Ha
Farmersville A/R Associate
cxha@collin.edu
972.