Controller's Office

The Controller's Office is responsible for accounting, agency accounts, banking, payroll, risk management, investments, and budget for the District.

Accounting - ensures all financial transactions of the District are recorded in an accurate, complete, and timely manner, in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP) and other applicable state and federal laws.  Accounting also prepares financial reports/statements and work papers for an annual audit to be performed by an independent auditor.

Auxiliary Accounting  -Bookstores, Print Shop, Athletics, Scholarships, Motor Pool, Camps, etc.
Foundation Accounting 
Grants and Contracts

Agency Accounts - Funds held for various student organizations and clubs

Banking - Maintaining and reconciling the banking functions of the District

Banner Finance Security - Responsible for the system security setup for the Banner finance module

Budget - Annual budget development and monitoring/maintenance of the budget for the District

Investments - All funds are invested in accordance with the Public Funds Investment Act.  This area is responsible for the accounting, investing and reporting of the District's portfolio.

Payroll - Performs the payroll function for all employees of the District


Forms- Downloadable

Collin College In-Kind Contribution Form

Request To Establish Agency Account Form


Form Completion Instructions

Collin College In-Kind Contribution Instructions

CONTACTS
Julie Bradley
Associate Vice President Controller/Student
Financial Services
jbradley@collin.edu 
972.758.3821


Keitha Carlton
Director Accounting
kacarlton@collin.edu
972.599.3103
 
Krystal Fair                         Assistant Director                 Accounting
kfair@collin.edu
972-599-3180
 
Jeanine Jones
Accountant
jeaninejones@collin.edu 
972.881.5701
 
Yang Chen
Accountant
yangchen@collin.edu 
972.758.3818

Nicole Lohse
Manager                                Grants Accounting
nlohse@collin.edu 
972.758.3864

Xuexin (Yuki) Jin
Accountant, Grants
xjin@collin.edu
972.548.6762

Lisa Morman
Coordinator
Fixed Asset
lmorman@collin.edu
469.365.1897

Donna Cartmill      Accountant                  Cash/Bank
dcartmill@collin.edu 
972.758.3825

Randee Sepeda  Accountant                            Auxiliary Services
rsepeda@collin.edu 
972.758.3846

Suzie Armstrong                 Accountant                         Investments/Revenue
sarmstrong@collin.edu 
972.758.3823

Ambreen Nathoo
Senior Accountant
ambreennathoo@collin.edu
972.758.3884