Controller's Office

The Controller's Office is responsible for accounting, agency accounts, banking, payroll, risk management, investments, and budget for the District.

Accounting - ensures all financial transactions of the District are recorded in an accurate, complete, and timely manner, in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP) and other applicable state and federal laws.  Accounting also prepares financial reports/statements and work papers for an annual audit to be performed by an independent auditor.

Auxiliary Accounting  -Bookstores, Print Shop, Athletics, Scholarships, Motor Pool, Camps, etc.
Foundation Accounting 
Grants and Contracts

Agency Accounts - Funds held for various student organizations and clubs

Banking - Maintaining and reconciling the banking functions of the District

Banner Finance Security - Responsible for the system security setup for the Banner finance module

Budget - Annual budget development and monitoring/maintenance of the budget for the District

Investments - All funds are invested in accordance with the Public Funds Investment Act.  This area is responsible for the accounting, investing and reporting of the District's portfolio.

Payroll - Performs the payroll function for all employees of the District


Forms- Downloadable

Collin College In-Kind Contribution Form

Request To Establish Agency Account Form


Form Completion Instructions

Collin College In-Kind Contribution Instructions

CONTACTS
Julie Bradley
Associate Vice President and
Controller
jbradley@collin.edu 
972.758.3821

Barbara Johnston
Associate Vice President
Financial Services and Reporting
bjohnston@collin.edu 
972.985.3732

Keitha Carlton
Director of Accounting
kacarlton@collin.edu
972.599.3103

Suzie Armstrong
Investments/Revenue
sarmstrong@collin.edu 
972.758.3823

Cindy Cammuse
Manager, Grants Accounting
ccammuse@collin.edu 
972.758.3864

Donna Cartmill
Cash/Bank
dcartmill@collin.edu 
972.758.3825

Ashfia Naheed
Financial IS Manager
ANaheed@collin.edu
972.758.3865

Vacant
Auxiliary Services
ejones@collin.edu 
972.758.3846

Vacant
Foundation
dldavis@collin.edu
972.758.3884

Lenora Gray
Budget Manager
lkgray@collin.edu
972.599.3129

Christine Lin
Budget Analyst
clin@collin.edu
972.599.3120

Jana Walker
Grants Accountant
jlwalker@collin.edu
972.549.6401