Component Area	Faculty	Discipline	Campus	Term	Term #
Communication	Jillian DeShazo	Speech	McKinney	2021-2024	2nd
	Jenny Warren	Speech	Plano	2019-2022	1st
	Gina Perkins	English	McKinney	2021-2023	2nd
	Gary Wilson	English	Frisco	2020-2023	1st
	Sarah Fish	English	Allen Technical Campus	2020-2023	1st
	Rhonda Lewis	English	iCollin	2021-2024	1st
Mathematics	Bill Ardis	Math	Frisco	2021-2024	2nd
	Alan Sauter	Math	McKinney	2021-2023	1st
	Eun Reeder	Math	Wylie	2021-2024	1st
Life & Physical Sciences	Neal Alexandrowicz	Geology	Plano	2018-2022	2nd
	Irene Bowen	Biology	Frisco	2021-2024	2nd
	Julia Wickett	Physics	Wiley	2021-2024	2nd
	Cathy Molina	Chemistry	Frisco	2020-2023	1st
Language, Philosophy, and Culture	Sahalie Mitchell	Humanities	Wylie	2021-2024	1st
	Levi Bryant	Philosophy	Frisco	2021-2024	2nd
	Jeffrey Courtright	Philosophy	Plano	2018-2022	1st
Creative Arts	Tonya McMillion	Communication Design	Plano	2018-2022	1st
	Alicja Usarek	Music	McKinney	2021-2024	1st
	Carter Scaggs	Art	Plano	2021-2024	2nd
	Forest (Randy) Kinnett	Music	Frisco	2021-2024	1st
American History	Melody Miyamoto	History	Allen Technical Campus	2021-2024	2nd
	Jason Morgan	History	Frisco	2020-2023	2nd
	Clint Star	History	Frisco	2018-2022	1st
	Krytsal Humphreys	History	Wylie	2020-2023	1st
Government/ Political Science	Brian Blanchard	Political Science	Plano	2018-2022	1st
	Calin Scoggins	Political Science	Farmersville	2021-2024	1st
	Tyler Young	Political Science	McKinney	2021-2024	2nd
Social/ Behavioral Science	Tracey McKenzie	Sociology	Frisco	2021-2024	1st
	Sharon Eaves	Psychology	McKinney	2020-2023	2nd
	Mohammed Tahiro	Economics	Wiley	2019-2022	1st
	Steve Stallings	Psychology	Plano	2021-2023	2nd
09 Component Area	Rebecca Burton	Education	Plano	2020-2023	1st
	Amy Bierhup	Nursing	McKinney	2019-2022	1st
	Karrie Newby	Health Info. Management	Farmersville	2019-2022	1st
	Ellen Bell	Developmental Math	Frisco	2020-2023	2nd
	Dennis Younkins	HVAC	Allen Technical Campus	2021-2024	1st
	Kenya Rutherford	Interpreter Education	Plano	2020-2023	2nd