Program/Unit Review Teams and Chairs

Collin College 2021-22

Program/Unit	Team Lead	Team Members
Associate of Arts in Teaching (A)	Courtenay Jauregui	Rebecca Burton Christina Friedl Ann Butler Cindy May
Academic Partnership & Recruitment (U)	Raul Martinez	None
Academic Success (New Students) (U)	Kirk D. Lee	Stephen Rogers Michael Gregorash Andreshia Kelly Bill Horstman Torrey West
Academic Success (Testing) (U)	Karen Stewart	Alicia Huppe
Commercial Photography (W)	Elizabeth Mellott	Lisa Means
Core Curriculum, AA, AS (A)	Jon Hardesty	Clinton Starr Letha Clair Robertson Rodney Boyd Cheryl Wiltse Barry Piazza Julia Wickett Kristi Clark-Miller Kerry Loinette Michael McConachie Kristen Streater Meredith Martin
Early Childhood Education (W)	Ann Butler	Elaine Zweig Leda Cott Sharon Hirschy
Electronic Engineering Technology (W)	Yiping Wang	None
Emergency Medical Services Professions (W)	Tim Mock	Contacted, no response.
Facilitates and Grounds (U)	Christopher Eyle	Christopher Eyle Kenny Neal
Geospatial Information System (W)	Amy Perdreauville	Justin Lewis
Health Information Management (W)	Lydia Danton	Melody Timmons April Adams Kelly Reynolds
Institutional Research Office (U)	Beenah Moshay	David Malone Gwyn Best Gloria Hurtado Diaz Nasreen Ahmad

Program/Unit	Team Lead	Team Members
		Noor Abdulaziz
IT & eLearning Centers (U)	Ann Blackman	Contacted, no response.
Law Enforcement (CE)	Scott Donaldson	Bryan Russell Hannah Sternberg Timothy Mock
Library (U)	Nicole Boone	Vidya Krishnaswamy, Christy Tabors