Program/Unit Review Teams and Chairs

Collin College 2022-23

Program/Unit	Team Lead	Team Members
Animation & Game Art (W)	Marshall Pittman	
Biotechnology(W)	Bridgette Kirkpatrick	Carole Twichell
Business Management (W)	Jeffery Johnson	
Communication FOS (A)	Jillian Deshazo	Jenny Warren Shannon Bates Scott Farrin
Computer Networking (W)	Patrick Evans	
Computer Science and IT FOS (A)	Tebring Daly	
Financial Aid/Veteran's Affairs (U)	Alan Pixley	Arianna Gray Kerry Thompson Jacqueline Grayczyk
Health Professions (W)	Michelle Kelly	Christine Restmeyer Tanya Sanchez Josh Snyder Madison Rike
Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC) (W)	Dennis Younkins	
Marketing (W)	Carl Rossini	Kelly Andrews Michele Culpepper Ceilidh Charleson- Jennings
Public Relations (U)	Daniel Quong	Kristy Howard Kirk Dickey Nicole Luna Heather Darrow Tricia Murray Sara Carpenter
Real Estate Management (W)	Robert (Bart) McLeroy	Bill Kukla
Supply Chain Management (W)	Greg Carter	
Surgical Assistant (W)	Amber Allen	Kelly Reynolds Rhonda Green Carol Lavender Pierra Boardingham
Surgical Technology (W)	Kelly Reynolds	
Welding Program	Darrel Rochel	Landon LaRocque Steve Reeves Colby Craddock Cesar Lopez-Maldonado Jessica Zuniga Sean Sweeden Brian Sanders
Simulation Unit		

Program/Unit Review Teams and Chairs					