

2023 - 2024 Title IX Committee Roster

Committee Members (15):

Dr. Jennifer DuPlessis, Title IX Coordinator for Employees

Terrence Brennan, Title IX Coordinator for Students

Tonya Jacobson, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees

Amy Throop, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students

Chief Scott Jenkins, Collin College Police Department

Lt. Traci DeRose, Collin College Police Department

Dr. Albert Tezeno, Title IX Appellate Officer

Dr. Maegan Beasley, Title IX Investigator

Carie Dippel, Title IX Investigator

Joe Guy, Title IX Investigator

Victoria Harris-Karnes, Title IX Investigator

Cheri Jack, Title IX Investigator

Amy Weilert, Title IX Investigator

LaToscha Sherman, Associate Dean of Counseling and ACCESS and Title IX Informal Resolution Facilitator

Torrey West, Title IX Informal Resolution Facilitator