Quality Enhancement Plan Implementation Team Membership 2024

James Wicks, QEP Director - Chair

Kimberly Gentry (Medical Assisting)

Rebecca Burton (EDUC)

Kirk Lee Dean of SES-Plano

Raven Hartkopf (ABDR)

Cheri Root-Asst Director Student Engagement (Frisco)

Kamilah Willis

Michael Rose (PSYC)

Bonnie Ford (GOVT-Adjunct)

Brenda Carter – Executive Dean-Celina

Bill Horstman – Assoc Dean SES

Ann Mampilli – PHYS

Nick Valcik – Director Institutional Effectiveness

Larry Carter – College and Career Counselor