## Institutional Review Board (IRB) Roster as of January 2024

Name	Role	Scientist/Non-scientist
Sharon Eaves	IRB Chair; Professor of Psychology	Scientist
Sofya Antonova	Professor of Mathematics	Scientist
Amy Bierhup	Professor of Nursing	Scientist
Rachel Bzostek Walker	Associate Dean of Academics/Workforce, Technical Campus	Non-scientist
Shiva Davanloo	Professor of Nutrition	Scientist
Nancy Davis	Professor of English	Non-scientist
J. Scott Farrin	Professor of English	Non-scientist
Mark Fischer	Associate Dean of Academics, Plano	Non-scientist
Christian Madu	Professor of Chemistry	Scientist
Tom Martin	Vice President, Institutional Research Office	Scientist
David Peruski	Dean of Nursing	Non-scientist
Sunita Rangarajan	Professor of Biology	Scientist
Michael Rose	Professor of Psychology	Scientist
Michael Smart	Adjunct Professor of Psychology	Scientist
Cameron Lewis	External member; Accounting and IT Specialist	Scientist