

## 2024

## I Got Your Back (IGYB) Roster

## **Committee Members:**

Joe Guy, co-chair
Maegan Beasley, co-chair
Fernand Vera, faculty
Pierra Boardingharm, faculty
Rhonda Green, faculty
Brandy Jumper, faculty
Amy Weilert, staff
Leroy Giles, staff
Ashley Armstrong, staff
Victoria Harris-Karnes, staff
Cynthia Maese, staff

Dean of Students Office

Revised 4/1/2024

Page 1 of 1