Emergency Management Working Group December 2023 Roster

The broad scope of the emergency management program requires representation from the departments listed below. Department EMWG members should be the department leads or directors.

- VP Facilities and Construction Chirs Eyle (Chairperson)
- Academic Operations, represented by the same VP/ Campus Provost for one year – Dr. Mark Smith
- The Office of Emergency Management and Safety Mike Messina
- Collin College Police Department Chief Scott Jenkins
- Facilities Operations Todd Dougherty
- Technology Services Dr. David Stephens
- Communications Department Marcy Cadena Smith
- Student Enrollment Services Dr. Jay Corwin
- Human Resources Dr. Jennifer DuPlessis
- Subject Matter Experts (SME) as required
- Other departments as needed