2019 Outstanding Professor Finalists Winner in Blue

Levi Bryant
Professor of Philosophy, Frisco Campus

Meghan Cardwell-Wilson,
Professor of Visual and Performing Arts, Frisco Campus

Ceilidh Charleson-Jennings, Professor of Speech, Plano Campus

Hilla "Jessica" Hargis, Professor of Political Science, Frisco Campus

Gordon O'Neal, Professor of English, McKinney Campus