## **2022 Outstanding Professor Finalists**

Winner in Blue

Millie Black Professor of Political Science Wylie Campus

> Donna Cain Professor of Biology Plano Campus

Kimberly Harris Professor of Music McKinney Campus

John Macready Professor of Philosophy Plano Campus

Rebecca Orr Professor of Biology iCollin