

Core Objective Assessment Team (COAT) 2020 - 2021

Charge:

Faculty committee to make recommendations for measures including the development and maintenance of rubrics, serve as a sounding board for assessment logistics, consult with faculty on assessment issues, and conduct core assessments outside of courses.

Co-Chairs: Sharon Eaves, Ph.D. and Levi Bryant, Ph.D.

Component Area	Faculty	Term	Term #
Communication	Jillian DeShazo	2018-2021	1st
	Jenny Warren	2019-2022	1st
	Gina Perkins	2021-2023	2nd
	Gary Wilson	2020-2023	1st
	Sarah Fish	2020-2023	1st
	Barbara Hanson	2020-2023	1st
	Bill Ardis	2018-2021	1st
Mathematics	Alan Sauter	2021-2023	1st
	Lynette Kenyon	2018-2022	1st
	Neal Alexandrowicz	2018-2022	1st
Life & Physical Sciences	Irene Bowen	2021-2023	2nd
	Julia Wickett	2018-2021	1st
	TBD		
Language, Philosophy, and Culture	Audra Heaslip	2018-2021	1st
	Levi Bryant	2021-2023	2nd
Guitare	Jeffrey Courtright	2018-2022	1st
	Tonya McMillion	2018-2022	1st
Creative Arts	Courtney Mulchay	2021-2023	2nd
	Carter Scaggs	2018-2021	1st
	Aaron West	2021-2023	2nd
American History	Melody Miyamoto	2018-2021	1st
	Jason Morgan	2021-2023	2nd
	Clint Star	2018-2022	1st
	Krytsal Humphreys	2020-2023	1st

Government/ Political Science	Brian Blanchard	2018-2022	1st
	Nick Morgan	2021-2023	2nd
	Tyler Young	2018-2021	1st
Social/ Behavioral Science	Catie Brooks	2018-2021	1st
	Sharon Eaves	2021-2023	2nd
	Mohammed Tahiro	2019-2022	1st
	Steve Stallings	2021-2023	2nd
09 Component Area Option	Rebecca Burton	2020-2023	1st
Non-Component Areas	Amy Bierhup	2019-2022	1st
	Karrie Newby	2019-2022	1st
	Ellen Bell	2021-2023	2nd
	Aparna Godbole	2018-2021	1st
	Kenya Rutherford	2021-2023	2nd