

## **Charge:**

Faculty committee to make recommendations for measures including the development and maintenance of rubrics, serve as a sounding board for assessment logistics, consult with faculty on assessment issues, and conduct core assessments outside of courses.

## **Co-Chairs:** Dawn Richardson and Kimberly Harris

Component Area:	Members:
Communication	Faculty: Kerry Byrnes Carlton Clark Wendy Commons Diana Gingo Natasha Robinson Jenny Warren (GEO Forum "Seed")
Mathematics	Faculty: Lynette Kenyon Shawna Masters Alan Sauter
Life & Physical Sciences	Faculty: Nicole Grose Rajasree Kannampuzha Sudha Madhugiri Dawn Richardson (GEO Forum "Seed") Mike Winslow
Language, Philosophy and Culture	Faculty: Mindi Bailey Levi Bryant Rich Derouen Sean Geraghty
Creative Arts	Faculty: Kimberly Harris (GEO Forum "Seed") Meghan Cardwell-Wilson Shannon Kearns-Simmons Jerry Smith Aaron West
American History	Faculty: Brett Adams Chad Pearson Steven Short
Government/Political Science	Faculty: Bryan Rassmussen Zach Shipley Tyler Young
Social/Behavioral Science	Faculty: Catie Brooks Martha Francis Pam Gaiter John Glass Lorena Rodriguez
Non-Component Areas	Faculty: Ellen Bell, Developmental Ed. Cindy Briggs, Management Dev. Laura Foster-Eason, Developmental Ed. Karen Hanvey, Developmental Ed. Ladonna Kampas, Allied Health Mike McKee, Commercial Art Courtney Naismith, BIET Cluster Pat Pierson, Allied Health Dean Wallace, BIET Cluster Phyllis Weir, Allied Health