

Charge:

Faculty committee to make recommendations for measures including the development and maintenance of rubrics, serve as a sounding board for assessment logistics, consult with faculty on assessment issues, and conduct core assessments outside of courses.

Co-Chairs: Dawn Richardson and Kimberly Harris

Component Area:	Members:
Communication	Faculty: Kerry Byrnes Carlton Clark Wendy Commons Diana Gingo Natasha Robinson Jenny Warren (GEO Forum "Seed")
Mathematics	Faculty: Lynette Kenyon Shawna Masters Alan Sauter
Life & Physical Sciences	Faculty: Nicole Grose Rajasree Kannampuzha Sudha Madhugiri Dawn Richardson (GEO Forum "Seed") Mike Winslow
Language, Philosophy and Culture	Faculty: Mindi Bailey Levi Bryant Rich Derouen
Creative Arts	Faculty: Kimberly Harris (GEO Forum "Seed") Meghan Cardwell-Wilson Shannon Kearns-Simmons Jerry Smith
American History	Faculty: Brett Adams Melody Miyamoto Chad Pearson
Government/Political Science	Faculty: Bryan Rassmussen Zach Shipley Tyler Young
Social/Behavioral Science	Faculty: Catie Brooks Mike Cohick Martha Francis Pam Gaiter John Glass
Non-Component Areas	Faculty:Ellen Bell, Developmental Ed.Laura Foster-Eason, Developmental Ed.Karen Hanvey, Developmental Ed.Ladonna Kampas, Allied HealthMike McKee, Commercial ArtCourtney Naismith, BIET ClusterPat Pierson, Allied HealthCynthia Shields, Non-Degree (COSU)Dean Wallace, BIET ClusterPhyllis Weir, Allied Health