

## Charge:

Faculty committee to make recommendations for measures including the development and maintenance of rubrics, serve as a sounding board for assessment logistics, consult with faculty on assessment issues, and conduct core assessments outside of courses.

Co-Chairs: Neal Alexandrowicz, Ph.D. and Sharon Eaves, Ph.D.

Component Area	Faculty	Term	Term #
Communication	Jillian DeShazo	2018 - 2021	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Jenny Warren	2019 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Gina Perkins	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Gary Wilson*	2020 - 2023	1 <sup>st</sup>
Mathematics	Bill Ardis	2018 - 2021	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Lisa Juliano	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Lynette Kenyon	2018 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
Life & Physical Sciences	Neal Alexandrowicz	2018 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Irene Bowen	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Julia Wickett	2018 - 2021	1 <sup>st</sup>
Language, Philosophy and Culture	Mindi Bailey	2018 - 2021	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Levi Bryant	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Jeffrey Courtright	2018 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
Creative Arts	Tonya McMillion	2018 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Courtney Mulcahy	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Carter Scaggs	2018 - 2021	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Aaron West	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
American History	Melody Miyamoto	2018 - 2021	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Jason Morgan	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Clint Starr	2018 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
Government/Political Science	Rachel Bzostek	2018 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Nick Morgan	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Tyler Young	2018 - 2021	1 <sup>st</sup>
Social/Behavioral Science	Catie Brooks	2018 - 2021	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Sharon Eaves	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Mohammed Tahiro	2019 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Steve Stallings	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
Non-Component Areas	Amy Bierhup	2019 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Karrie Newby	2019 - 2022	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Ellen Bell	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Aparna Godbole	2018 - 2021	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Kenya Rutherford	2018 - 2020	1 <sup>st</sup>

Updated 11/1/19

\*Gary is finishing up Alaya Swann's term (for 2019-2020) and then starting his own new 3 year term (2020-2023)