FIRE SCIENCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE COLLIN COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Current Members 02-03

Bob Acker – Plano Fire Dept. Co-Chair
Mark Wallace- McKinney Fire Dept. Co-Chair
Rick Lasky – Lewisville Fire Dept. Vice Chair
William Peterson- Plano Fire Dept.
Bill Hawly – Allen Fire Department
Mac Borchardt – Frisco Fire Dept.
Frank Roma – McKinney Fire Dept.
George Caldwell – Plano Fire Dept.
Scott Thompson – McKinney Fire Dept.
Bruce Weaver – Southern Methodist University
Tino Paredes – McKinney Fire Department
Tami Segura – Celina Vol. Fire Department
Webb Tatum – Fisher Controls
Dick Price – Fairview Fire Department